GHS English & Literacy

Welcome

Welcome to Greenfaulds High School’s English and Literacy Webpage. Resources for remote learning are available by year group/level and teachers can be contacted using the addresses below should any support/feedback be required.

As of Monday 27th April, resources will be uploaded to Sharepoint on Glow, and we will issue a weekly information sheet with details of the newest resources.  Anyone who doesn’t have their Glow log-in details should contact Ms Cameron.

Advice on accessing Sharepoint can be found below, and there’s also a video available on our Twitter feed.

How to access GHS English resources on Sharepoint

 

Ms Cameron: gcameron@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mrs Logan: slogan@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mrs Hasty: lhasty@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mrs Crofts: dcrofts@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mrs Duffy: fduffy@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mr MacLeod: kmcleod@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mrs Brown: mcbrown@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mr Gardiner: agardiner@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Miss Addison: addisond@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mrs Burns: sburns@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Mr Brown: matthewbrown@greenfaulds.n-lanark.sch.uk

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close