Auchinloch Primary School and Nursery Class

Dates for your Diary: November/December 2020

| 0 comments

The next few weeks are going to be busy, please note the following dates for your diary…

Friday 13th November: Interim Reports home

Monday 16th November: Inservice Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 30th November: St Andrew’s Day – children can add a bit of tartan to their school uniform if they want. Eg. Tartan ribbon, tie, shirt etc.

Friday 11th December: Christmas Lunch and Christmas Jumper day. Pupils can wear their Christmas jumper to school/nursery and enjoy Christmas lunch with their classmates. If you haven’t already, please complete the form to order lunch for each of your children. https://bit.ly/2GUZoeH

Christmas Party and Panto Week

Each class will have their party in the gym hall and a Panto streamed into the class. Children can come to school dressed in their party clothes and will be given a party snack in the afternoon consisting of a carton of fruit juice, a packet of crisps and a small chocolate bar.

Mon 14th December: Room 1 Party & Panto

Tue 15th December: Room 2 Party & Panto

Wed 16th December: Room 3 Party & Panto

Thu 17th December: Room 4 Party & Panto

Fri 18th December: Nursery Party & Panto

 

Tuesday 22nd December: APS closes for Christmas holiday,

Nursery: 2.15pm

Room 1 & 2: 2.25pm

Room 3 & 4: 2.30pm

Bell times are staggered to continue to allow social distancing.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.