Leadership Team

Mrs Lorraine Hunter          Head teacher

Miss Tracy Hurst                  Acting Depute Head Teacher

Miss Jenny Burke                 Principal Teacher – PEF

Miss Jillian Law                     Principal Teacher – PEF

Teaching Staff

R1  Miss Laura Stewart

R2  Miss Rachel Scholes

R3  Mrs Ashley McQuade

R5  Mrs Stephanie Arthur/ Miss Jenny Burke

R6  Miss Megan Shanks/ Miss Jillian Law

R7  Mrs Laura Cuthbert

R11 Mrs Angela McGuire

R12 Miss Lyn Harper

R14 Miss Lillian Muirhead

R13 Mrs Maxine Stewart

R10 Mr Bill Malone

Mrs Carole Anne Coventry

Mrs Kirstin Prentice

Mrs Carol da Rocha

Support Staff

Ms Eileen Cordiner

Mrs Margo Sharkie

Mrs Val Phillips

Mrs Yvonne Li

Mrs Gillian Roberts

 Clerical Staff

Mrs Caroline Burns

Mrs Jacquline D’Ambrosio

Mrs Iris Milne


Mrs Stevie Tomlinson


Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.