Castlehill Primary & Nursery Blog




Senior Management Team

Head Teacher                     Christina Milligan

Depute Head Teacher       Lorna Ferguson

Principal Teacher               Elaine Dyer


Teaching Staff

Nursery                                Claire Sommerville/ Louise Brownlie

Primary 1                              Beverley Monaghan

Primary 1a                            Lynda Hamilton

Primary 2                              Lesley Kent/ Jackie Donnelly

Primary 2/3                         Christine Scallan

Primary 2/3a                       Luisa Daye

Primary 3/4/5                     Ross MacLeod

Primary 2/4                         Donna Harvey

Primary 5/6/7                     Helen Mackenzie

Primary 4/5/6/7                 Audrey Clemenson

Primary 1/2/3                      Linzi Bowden

Primary 4/5                         Rachel Law

Primary 6/7                         Carol Harvey

McCrone Teacher                Helen Dodds




Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.