Castlehill Primary & Nursery Blog

Pupil Council






Our Pupil Council is led by Mrs Milligan.IMG_2314













Members  of the Pupil Council are Craig, Codi, Emma, Harry,  Jack, James, Jamie, Jenna, Keith, Lewis, Michael and Tyler.

At the most recent meeting, discussion took place to finalise the plans for the Bronze Award celebration.









Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.