Holiday Dates

February 2018

Mid-term break: Monday 12 February and Tuesday 13 February 2018
In-service day: Wednesday 14 February 2018

March/April 2018

Spring break: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018 (inclusive)*
*Good Friday 30 March 2018 and Easter Monday 2 April 2018

May 2018

May day holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
In-service day: Tuesday 8 May 2018
Mid-term holiday: Friday 25 and Monday 28 May 2018

June 2018

School closes Thursday 28 June 2018 at 1pm

August 2018

In-service day: Tuesday 14 August 2018
In-service day: Wednesday 15 August 2018
Pupils return to school: Thursday 16 August 2018

@CambusnethanPS

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close