Holiday Dates

April 2020

Spring break: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive
(Good Friday: 10 April & Easter Monday: 13 April)

May 2020

May day holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
In-Service day: 11 May 2020
May weekend holiday: Friday 22 May 2020 and Monday 25 May 2020

June 2020

School closes: Wednesday 24 June 2020

August 2020

In-service day: Tuesday 11 August 2020
In-service day: Wednesday 12 August 2020
Pupils return to school: Thursday 13 August 2020

September 2020

September weekend holidays: Friday 25 September 2020 to Monday 28 September 2020

October 2020

October break: Monday 12 October 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020 (inclusive)

November 2020

In-service day: Monday 16 Nov 2020

December 2020 – January 2021

Christmas and New Year Holidays: Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Tuesday 5 January 2021 (inclusive)

February 2021

Mid-term break: Monday 8 February 2021 and Tuesday 9 February 2021
In-service Day: Wednesday 10 February 2021

April 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021 and re-open on Monday 19 April 2021
(Good Friday 2 April 2021 and Easter Monday 5 April 2021)

May 2021

May Day holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
In-service day: Thursday 6 May 2021
May weekend holiday: Friday 28 May 2021 and Monday 31 May 2021

June 2021

School closes: Thursday 24 June 2021

@CambusnethanPS

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close