School Management


Senior Management Team Position/ Subject
C Rooney Head Teacher
D Gardiner DHT: Head of S5/6
A MacDonald DHT: Head of S3/S4
N Hendry DHT: Head of S1/S2
L Patterson PTC: English & Literacy
J Hunter PTC: Mathematics & Numeracy
R Graham PTC: Modern Languages & Business
K Donnelly PTC: Creative Arts
B O’Neil PTC: Health & Wellbeing
J Kerr PTC: Social Sciences
M Campbell PTC: Science
M Conboy PTC: Technologies
S Clark PTC: Learning Support
L Lyttle PTPS: Atholl House
J Young PTPS: Lorne House
M Paterson PTPS: Morven House (Acting)
M McHugh PTPS: Rannoch House (Mon/Tue/Wed)
A McIntyre PTPS: Rannoch House (Thu/ Fri)
DHT Depute Head Teacher
PTC Principal Teacher Curriculum
PTPS Principal Teacher Pupil Support
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.