Staff List

Management Team

Mrs Mann – Acting Head Teacher

Mrs Monk  – Depute Head Teacher

Mrs Holmes – Principal Teacher


Early Years

Miss MacDonald – Senior EYP

Mrs Fulton – EYP

Mrs Harvey – EYP


Class Teachers

Mrs Steel  – P1             Mrs Conway – EYP – P1

Miss Chapman – P2

Mrs Pentleton – P3

Mrs Gibson – P3/4

Mrs Doak – P4

Mrs Scollin – P5

Miss Loughlin – P6   

Miss Graham – P6

Mr Skinner – P7

Mrs Watson – Nurture

Mr Kilpatrick – Pupil Support

Ms Kane – NCCT


Support Staff

Mrs Wason – Clerical Assistant

Mrs Allan  – Clerical Assistant

Mr Weir – Janitor

Mrs Gilliland – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Bell – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Burton – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Kennedy – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Manson – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Dick – Classroom Assistant

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.