School staff list


Headteacher Mrs Fiona Robbins
Depute Headteacher Miss Alina Haines
Principal Teacher Mr Andrew Falconer
Early Years Manager Mrs Pamela Manning
Primary 1J Mrs Jacqueline Muir
Primary 2S Mrs Beth Stewart
Primary 2/3B Mrs Kerry Blackwood
Primary 3 Mrs Gael Collins+ Mrs Patrice Norwood
Primary 4 Mrs Rachel Maitland
Primary 4/5 Mr Andrew Falconer/ Miss Jen Maxwell
Primary 5 Miss Nicola Cox
Primary 6C Miss Rebecca Chemais
Primary 6R Mrs Lindsay Reid
Primary 7L Mrs Holly Lewis
Primary 7M Mrs Marlene Muir
Support for Learning Mrs Annemarie Breen
Nurture Teacher Mrs Kimberley Murray
RCCT Mrs Tracey McGowan Mon-Wed

Miss Jemma Breignan

Raising Attainment Teacher Miss Jen Maxwell
Maternity Leave Karis Richards
Classroom Assistants
Mrs Lynne Duffy Mrs Alison Cameron
Mrs Angela Allison Mrs Jillian Bertram
Mrs Sarah Bangu Mrs Lizzie Kier
Mrs Linda Andrews Mrs Linda Wylie
Mrs Laura Gaffney Mrs Janice Withers
Miss Ashley Lochead 10hrs to be appointed
27.5hrs to be appointed  
Office Team
Mrs Nancy Carson Mrs Linda Ralston
Mrs Suzanne Sheills  
EYC Team
Senior Practitione: Miss Leizabel Kane EEL: Mrs Tanya England
Miss Jean Beggs Ms Alison McLean
Miss Michelle Aitken Mrs Lesley Bruce
Mrs Joanne Cook Mrs Kelly Cunningham
Mrs Kim McQuade Mrs Lisa McNaught
Miss Emma Grant Mrs Ann McMillan
Janitor: Mr Ronnia Coia Cook: Mrs Margaret McVey



Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.