National 4 Mathematics

Learners and parents, click on the links below for the SQA information on what’s required for each unit at National 4 level.

Expressions and formulae unit

Relationships unit

Numeracy unit

Added value unit

To achieve a course award at National 4, all units must be passed. The pass mark is 60%.

Click below for support notes and worked examples (password protected – ask your teacher).

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.