School Staff



Mrs Lorraine Fisher                          Head Teacher

Mrs Anne-Marie McAvoy             Depute Head Teacher

Mrs Carol Boyle                                  Principal Teacher

Mrs Laura Hogan                                Principal Teacher

Miss Angela Miller                             Principal Teacher (CLB)


Class Teachers

P1A                Miss  Sinclair

P1B                Miss McBride

P2A                Mrs Morrison

P2B                Mrs  Kane & Mrs Stevens

P3A                Mr Forde

P3B                Miss Anderson

P4A                Miss Shields

P4B                 Mr Coyle

P5A                 Miss Simpson

P5B                  Miss Kershaw

P6A                  Miss Brown

P6B                  Mrs Devenney

P7A                  Mrs Deafley

P7B                  Miss Haggerty

CLB 1              Miss Foster

CLB 2              Miss Fleming

CLB 3             Mrs McCauley


Infant Nurture Teacher – Mrs Connor                                                                Senior Nurture Teacher – Mrs McKnight

Reduced Class Contact & Recovery Teachers – Mrs Cassidy,  Mrs Friel, Mrs Milligan, Miss Kershaw, Miss Kane & Mr Peyton


Senior Community Learning & Development Worker (PEF funded)

Mrs Janey MacDonald


Clerical Assistants

Mrs Bradley (Senior Clecrical Asst.) , Mrs Burns and Mrs Devlin


Pupil Support Assistants

Mr Bing, Mrs Brown, Mrs Love, Miss Gilchrist, Mrs Gourlay, Mrs Halliday, Mrs McDougall, Miss McWaters & Mrs Noone

CLB Pupil Support Assistants

Miss Clark, Mrs Fitzharris, Mrs Homer, Mr Hoodless, Miss Hughes, Mrs McKee, Miss Miller & Mrs Mitchell


Music Support

Mr Andrew Digger, Ms Kayleigh Sharpe & Ms Elysia Wilson


Active Schools Co-ordinator

Mr Gary Forbes


School Chaplain

Rev Father Eoin Patten





School Cook

Mrs Sharon McPherson


Breakfast Club

Mrs Anne McClure & Mrs Tina Clarke.


Parent Council

All Saints Parent Council actively work in partnership with our school staff, parish and community to ensure our pupils are given best opportunities to thrive in a safe, inclusive and nurturing community. The Parent Council meet regularly throughout each school session and welcome your input. Please contact our school office if you would like further information.

Please note we are currently awaiting re-election of the foloowing positions in our Parent Council; Chairperson, Treasurer & Secretary. Please contact the office if you are interested in applying for any of these positions.



Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.