Newton Farm Primary School and Nursery Class

Nursery Closures 2020/21

The nursery provides early learning and childcare for 50 weeks of the year.   Our closure dates for 2020/2021 are below:

August 2020

In-service Day – Tuesday 11th August 2020

September 2020

September Weekend Holiday – Friday 25 and Monday 28 September 2020

In-service Day – Tuesday 29 September 2020

November 2020

In-service Day – Monday 16 November 2020

December 2020 and January 2021

Christmas / New Year – the Nursery closes at 2.30pm on Tuesday 22 December 2020

We re-open on Wednesday 6 January 2021

February 2021

In-service day – Wednesday 10 February 2021

April 2021

Easter – Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April 2021

May 2021

May Day – Monday 3 May 2021

In-service Day – Thursday 6 May 2021

Local Holiday – Friday 29 and Monday 31 May 2021

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close