Around the second week of January 2019 we’re going to archive older Glow Blogs that haven’t been used for a number of years. Following this, around the end of April 2019 we will permanently delete these from the system to free up space and help improve overall performance.
If your Glow Blog is archived but you want to continue using it you have the opportunity to restore it back to the live environment. Simply email your Glow Key Contact before the end of April 2019 and they will raise a service call on your behalf. Otherwise there’s nothing you need to do.