The  route has been split into 11 projects.  These are listed below:

Luncarty to Pass of Birnam

Pass of Birnam to Tay Crossing

Tay Crossing to Ballinluig

Pitlochry to Killiecrankie

Killiecrankie to Glen Garry

Glen Garry to Dalwhinnie

Dalwhinnie to Crubenmore

Crubenmore to Kincraig

Kincraig to Dalraddy

Dalraddy to Slochd

Tomatin to Moy


Short Video Explaining the Design Manual for Roads and Bridges (DMRB) Process


~~~Discovered a Broken link~~~ Please let us know by using the “Contact Us” page.  Thanks.