School Holidays

Holidays 2018-19

August

Monday 13 August 2018          (Return date for Teachers)
Tuesday 14 August 2018          (In-service day)
Wednesday 15 August 2018     (Return date for Pupils)

September

Friday 21 September 2018       (Holiday)
Monday 24 September 2018     (Holiday)

October

Friday 12 October 2018           (In-service day)
Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October 2018 (October Week Holiday)

December – Christmas and New Year

Schools close at 2.30pm on Thursday 20 December 2018

***

January

Schools return on Monday 7 January 2019

February

Monday 11 February 2019       (Holiday)
Tuesday 12 February 2019      (Holiday)
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (In-Service day)

March/April – Spring Holiday

Schools close at 2.30pm on Friday 29 March 2019
Schools return on Monday 15 April 2019
Friday 19 April 2019 (Good Friday Holiday)
Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter Monday Holiday)

May

Monday 6 May 2019    (May Day Holiday)
Tuesday 07 May 2019 (In-Service day)
Friday 24 May 2019    (Holiday)
Monday 27 May 2019 (Holiday)

June

Schools close at 1pm on Friday 28 June 2019