Calendar

School Calendar

Return date for teachers Monday 12 August 2019 (In-service days 12th + 13th)

Return date for pupils Wednesday 14 August 2019

September Weekend

  • Friday 27 September 2019
  • Monday 30 September 2019

October

  • Friday 11 October 2019 (In-Service day)
  • Monday 14 to Friday 18 October 2019 (October Week)

November 

  • Friday 29 November 2019 (In-Service day)

December – Christmas and New Year 

  • Schools close at 2.30pm on Thursday 19 December 2019

—————————————————————

January

  • Schools return on Monday 6 January 2020

February Mid-term break

  • Friday 07 February 2020 (In-Service day)
  • Monday 10 February 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 (In-Service day)

April – Spring Holiday (Easter)

  • Schools close at 2.30pm on Friday 03 April 2020
  • Good Friday 10 April 2020
  • Easter Monday 13 April 2020
  • Schools return on Monday 20 April 2020

May 

  • Friday 8 May 2020 (May holiday)
  • Monday 11 May 2020 (In-Service day)
  • Friday 22 and Monday 25 May 2020 (May Weekend)

June

  • Schools close at 1pm on Wednesday 24 June 2020
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.