S6 Leadership Team

The S6 Leadership Team for session 2019/2020 are:



  • Ronen Raduzky
  • Ellie Wynne


  • Keri McGinley
  • Andre Gillies
  • Michelle Matsika


  • Sonny Campbell
  • Teigan Graham
  • Selina Gok
  • Patrick Young
  • Daniel Modiba
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.