Pupil Council

The pupil council members for 2020-21 are as follows:

S1 S2 S3 S4 S5
Calum Johnstone

Stella Azurdia-Fraser

Haaris Sadiq

Zainab Aziz

Jack Harrison

Dexter Burton

Haya Mohammed

Ciarnan McGann

Tommy Conroy

Angus Reid

Pattie O’Brien

Ashour Masoud

Finn McGrady-Strachan

Finlay Hood

Evie Jordan

Nana Aisha Abubakar

Stella McCluskey

Colin Campbell

Kirsty MacInnes

Michael Alaa

Saba’a Salem

Alice Quinn

Thomas Smitheran

Rumsha Shah

Micah Masih

Maddie Gray

Lucas De La Orden

Joan Quinn

Garance Labrosse

Rosa McCarrey

Matthew McCulloch

Josh Gardiner


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.