The Waid Academy

Multi Pertransibunt Et Augebitur Scientia


The Waid Academy Staff List
Rector Mrs E Smart Business Manager Mrs D Redman
DHT (Acting) Mr S Duncan
DHT Mrs S Ferguson
PTC (Social Subjects) (Acting) Mr C Moller PTC (Technologies) Mr S Logan
PTC (HWB) Mr W Hughes PTC (Languages) Miss C Wrigley
PTC (Exp Arts) Mr C MccLeod PTC (Maths/IT) Mr S Letham
PTC (Sciences) Mrs G Ogilvie
PTC (Pupil Support) Mr D McGuigan PTC (Pupil Support) Ms C O’Donnell
PTC (Pupil Support) Mrs I Henderson PTC (Support for Learning) Mr I Urquhart
English Mrs A Butler Maths Mr S Letham (PTC)
Mr P Robinson   Mr J Anderson
Miss L McCallum   Dr V Montgomery
Mrs K Laurie   Ms L O’Donnell
Mr S Blair   Mr D McGuigan (PTPS)
Mrs A Brown   Mrs E Woods
Mrs J Logan Computing Mr G Black
Social Subjects Sciences
RME Miss D Jervis Chemistry Mrs G Ogilvie (PTC)
History Mr C Moller (Acting PTC) Mrs L Henderson
Miss E Crabb (Probationer) Mr N Pirie (Probationer)
Mrs L Ferguson Biology Mrs A Pearson
Mrs C Moncrieff Miss N McElroy
History/Modern Studies Miss D Herd Mrs G Davidson
Modern Studies Mr D Walker Miss A Patterson
Geography Miss K Braid Physics Mr T Lillico
 Miss C Christie (Probationer) Mr G McGregor
 Psychology  Ms C O’Donnell (PTPS)
Technologies Expressive Arts
Business Education Mr S Logan (PTC) Music Mr C McLeod (PTC)
Mrs J Mitchell Mrs J Mackay
Mr R Bennett (Probationer) Art and Design Mrs J Latona
 DET Mr M McInally Mr G Murray
Miss Y Robertson Mr J Eaves
 CFT Miss N Corlette Drama Mrs C Garrie
 Mrs I Henderson (PTPS)
Health and Wellbeing Mr W Hughes (PTC) Modern Languages Miss C Wrigley (PTC)
Mr F Gibbons Mr L Gauffre
Miss J Craig Mrs C Hoy
Mrs A Anderson
 Miss E Hall (Probationer)
Support for Learning Mr I Urquhart (PTC) PSA Mrs E Laing
  Mrs R Taylor   Mrs S Urquhart
  Miss H Thornton (Probationer)   Mrs J Hogg
  Mrs A Birrell   Mrs A Kwiatkowski
  Mrs J Richards   Mrs D Wilson
  Mrs L McLuskie  
  Mrs L McDougall  
Senior Technicians   Mr J Ogilvie Technicians Mr A Fyall (on secondment)

Mr L George

Mr D Smith

Clerical Admin Mrs A Kilgour (Admin Co-ordinator)
  Mrs S Crowe  
  Miss S Gardner  
  Mrs W Knight  
  Mrs J Penman  
  Mrs K Reekie  
Janitorial Mr G Sorley Community Use Mrs M Samson
  Mr P Tilbrook   Mrs M Clark
Mrs C McMonigle  

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.