Saturday morning Study Support sessions

A number of Study Support sessions will run on a Saturday morning in the school in the run up to the SQA exams: see details below.

The first sessions will go ahead this Saturday, 17th March.

Saturday, 17th March
National 5, Higher & Advanced Higher History, 10am-12pm (Room 410)
National 5 Maths, 10.30am-12.15pm (room 403)

Saturday, 24th March
National 5, Higher & Advanced Higher History, 10am-12pm (Room 410)
National 5 Maths, 10.30am-12.15pm (room 403)

Saturday, 21st April
National 5, Higher & Advanced Higher History, 10am-12pm (Room 410)
National 5 Maths, 10.30am-12.15pm (room 403)

Saturday, 28th April
National 5, Higher & Advanced Higher History, 10am-12pm (Room 410)
National 5 Maths, 10.00am-12.00pm (room 403)

Easter Revision programme

The following sessions will now run as part of the Easter Revision Programme:

Mon, 2nd April – National 5 History, 10.30am-12.30pm (Room 420)
Tues, 3rd April – Higher Business Management, 10am-12pm (Room 205)
Wed, 4th April – Higher Maths, 10am-12pm (Maths Faculty)
Wed, 4th April – National 5 Media, 10.30am-12.30pm (Room 209)
Wed, 4th April – National 5 Maths & Application of Maths, 1pm-3pm (Maths Faculty)
Tues, 10th April – Higher Chemistry, 10am-12pm (Room 335)
Wed, 11th April – Higher Chemistry, 10am-12pm (Room 335)
Wed, 11th April – National 5 Maths, 10.30am-12.15pm (Room 403)

Spring Concert postponed

The previously billed Spring Concert scheduled for Wednesday, 28th March has been postponed until later in the session.  This cancellation is a result of a clash with county residential music events happening during the week significantly reducing the availability of performers and staff.

The Centenary competition between Bell Baxter, Madras and Waid Academy will go ahead as planned on Tuesday, 27th March.

'I am being prepared for life' (Ad vitam paror)

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close