Go4SET Pupil’s Choice Award winners

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Congratulations to our S2 team of scientists who won the Pupil’s Choice Award at yesterday’s Go4SET (Science Engineering & Technology) competition.

The pupils have been working on their model – the Bell Baxter of the future – for weeks with the help of Miss McNeill and Miss Buick; a model presented to the judges during the competition.

A huge ‘thank you’ to both the staff and Kettle Produce for mentoring the team throughout the competition.

The S2 team included Helen Black, Kyle Howie, Molly Urquhart, Maeve Kennedy Houston, Katie Foreman and Eve Forrest.