Class and Staff Organisation Session 2024-25

Class	Teacher/ CDO
Nursery	CT: Marjory Bradley SCDO: Joanne Smith CDOs: Megan Gillan; Maribel Montes, Maxine Hughes/ Rebecca Scott EYPW: Grazyna Carroll
P1a	Nicole Adams (<i>Faulkner</i>)
P1b	Katie Hawkins/ Eilidh Noble
P2a	Holly Hall/ Kelly Morrison
P2b	Diane Carroll (Emo)
P3a	Maxine Sibille
P3b	Arwen Orr
P4a	Lynne Millar
P4b	Olivia McFadyen/ Lindsay Backer
P5a	Chris McNeill
P5b	Faizah Majid/ Linda Horrocks
P6a	Michele Livingstone
P6b	Lauren Armstrong
P7a	Lauren Benzie/ Lindsay Backer
P7b	Frank Connell
Senior Leadership Team: Stage leadership responsibilities	Rob Lawson: Head Teacher Kirsty Rawley: Depute Head Teacher – P6/7 Natalie Forrest: Principal Teacher – N/ P1 Lauren Benzie: Acting Principal Teacher – P2/3 Kirsteen MacLeod: Acting Principal Teacher – P4/5



Class and Staff Organisation Session 2024-25

Support for learning and other teaching staff	Kirsteen MacLeod Emma Taylor Angie McCausland
Pupil Support Assistants	Heather Kubba, Catriona Leith, George Taylor, Louise Robin
Office	Jill Kennedy (Senior Business Support Assistant); Susan Swan (Business Support Assistant)
Janitor	Steven MacIsaac
School Kitchen Manager	Morag McCormick