S6 Committee of Management

Congratulations to all S6 pupils who participated in the selection process for deputes in the Committee of Management.  Approximately 100 pupils applied.  The results of last week’s voting and yesterday’s mini assessment centre have been combined.

Well done to all pupils who participated.  Pupils who have been unsuccessful and wish to be a prefect, will be asked to sign up to a committee on their return to school in August.

Congratulations to the new deputes:

Nina Adams
Martin Alpine
Jack Anderson
Abbie Aziz
Hannah Boyd
Allex Brodie
Max Carnie
Jonathan Connelly
Jamie Croll
Gabe Fraser
Cameron Griffiths
Emma Hamilton
Eve James
Havovi Khareghat
Catriona Macintosh
Andrew MacPhie
Eilidh McCroskie
Melissa McHarg
Ruaridh McInnes
Kara McQueen
Lewis Miller
Alasdair Notley
Cormac O’Hara
Finlay Overend
Daisy Rees
Ekta Singh
Cahal Smith
Cameron Stewart
Lara Thomson
Logan Turnbull
Theo Young