S6 Elections

Congratulations to all S6 pupils who were successful in the recent elections. Andrew Cowden and Aurora McKinlay are the new Head Boy and Head Girl for 2014/15.

The successful female deputes are Rachel Alexander, Katie Allan, Heather Allan, Megan Amner, Taylor Blair, Amy Clark, Margaux Durand Watson, Erin Elliot, Amy Krawczyk, Zoe Lachlan, Clare MacLeod, Cara Marinelli, Robyn McHendry, Lauren McTrusty, Anna Muir, Karis O’Brien, Blise Orr, Suzanne Proctor and Lucy Sinclair.

The successful male deputes are Paul Abrami, Conor Bisset, Ross Brennan, Thomas Brown, Lee Burton, Jack Clifford, Tristan Cumming, Hassan Iqbal, Sam Johnston, Harjot Kambo, Max Lancaster, Daniel Lawrie, Jack MacGillivray, Blair McHarg, Daniel Moffat, Charlie Murphy and Charlie Watson Sweeney.