Head Team 2019-20

We are delighted to announce that the Head Boy and Head Girl for the 2019-20 session will be Nicholas Manini (6a1) and Poppy Rose Wright (6a6).

They will be supported by the following Depute Head Boys and Depute Head Girls.

  • Luke Nelson (6a3)
  • Peter Capaldi (6a1)
  • John Crilley (6a9)
  • Matthew Adams(6a8)
  • Daniel Mombeini (6a3)
  • Sally Smart (6a1)
  • Francesca Heath (6a10)
  • Molly Entwistle (6a3)
  • Easham Manzar (6a4)
  • Sarah Lonergan (6a10)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.