Computing Pupils of the Month

Congratulations to the following pupils

S1 Joseph Chrystal
S1 Mia Wilson
S2 Sean Stewart
S1 Covadonga Varon Seijo
S3 Anna Johnstone
S1 Jed Daly
S2 Matthew Madsen
S3 Oliver Russell (3F)
S3 Jonathan Manini (3E)
S1 Erina Smith
S1 James Mowat
S2 Megan Smith
S2 Sophia Cameron
S3 Mark Campbell
S3 Louis Plunkett
S1 Bried McBride
S1 Meghan Burns
S2 Paul Higgins
S3 Michael Andrew-Mckenzie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.