Diana Awards

The Diana Award was set up in 1999 to act as a lasting legacy to Diana Princess of Wales to recognize inspirational and socially motivated young people.  There are 5 different categories that our pupils (individuals or groups) can be nominated in.  These are:

Diana Anti-Bullying Champion
For young people who tackle bullying in schools and communities.

Diana Active Campaigner
For young people who run campaigns in their schools and communities.

Diana Champion Fundraiser
For young people who raise money for good causes.

Diana Champion Volunteer.
For young people who give their time to improve the lives of others.

Diana Courageous Citizen (individuals only)
For a young person whose courageous approach to life has made a direct impact on the lives of others.


If you are a pupil and believe you qualify for one of these categories please let Mrs Gorman know. 

If you are a parent or carer and you believe your son or daughter should be nominated please contact Mrs Gorman.

More Information 

Diana Award UK Website