National 5 Hospitality

National 5 Hospitality

The course consists of 3 mandatory units and the Course Assessment. Each of the component Units of the Course form a coherent whole, with pupils’ skills and related knowledge being systematically developed throughout the Course.

Hospitality: Cookery Skills, Techniques and Processes

Hospitality: Understanding and Using Ingredients

Hospitality: Organisational Skills 

Hospitality: Course Assessment Component – Practical Activity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.