National 4 Hospitality

National 4 Hospitality

The course consists of 4 mandatory Units, including the Added Value Unit. All Units form a coherent whole, with learners’ skills and related knowledge and understanding being systematically developed throughout the Course.

Hospitality: Cookery Skills, Techniques and Processes

Hospitality: Understanding and Using Ingredients

Hospitality: Organisational Skills for Cooking

Hospitality: Producing a Meal (Added Value Unit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.