Tag Archives: holidays

School Holiday Arrangements 2013-2014

 TERM  DATES OF ATTENANCE
 First Teachers return
In-Service
In-Service

Pupils return Close
September Weekend
September Weekend

Re-openClose
In-Service
Re-open

Close

Monday 12 August 2013
Monday 12 August 2013
Tuesday 13 August 2013
Wednesday 14 August 2013 Thursday 26 September 2013
Friday 27 September 2013
Monday 30 September 2013
Tuesday 1 October 2013 Thursday 10 October 2013
Friday 11 October 2013
Monday 21 October 2013

 Friday 20 December 2013

 Second Re-openClose
In-Service
Mid Term
Mid Term

Re-open Close
Monday 6 January 2014 Thursday 6 February 2014
Friday 7 February 2014
Monday 10 February 2014
Tuesday 11 February 2014

Wednesday 12 February 2014 Friday 4 April 2014 
 Third  Re-openClose
May Day Holiday
Re-openClose
May Weekend
May Weekend
In-Service
Re-open

Close

 Tuesday 22 April 2014Friday 2 May 2014
Monday 5 May 2014
Tuesday 6 May 2014
Thursday 22 May 2014
Friday 23 May 2014

Monday 26 May 2014
Tuesday 27 may 2014
Wednesday 28 May 2014

Wednesday 25 June 2014