Our school continues to have an especially active PTA who organise a wide range of events for social interaction and to raise funds to support the school. The PTA has regular meetings throughout the year and will distribute a programme of planned events to parents.

The PTA’s email address and facebook page can be used for more information/ contact:



The current structure of the PTA is as follows:

Chairperson                      Juliet Bell

Vice Chair                           Simon Cunningham

Treasurer                           Lorna Colville

Vice Treasurer                Gail Cameron

Secretary                            Lisa Gregson

School Uniform                Susan MacLellan


Andrea Woodward                                                                Joanne McLeish

Joanne Smith                                                                            Kirsty Williams

Brian MacLachlan                                                                 Joanne Teuton

Catherine Williams                                                                Jo-Anne Welsh

Chloe Weir                                                                             Jonathan Trigg

Daniela Ciupala                                                                     Julie McKay

Dianne Burnett                                                                      Karen Mostyn

Felicity Rose                                                                          Kate Bowd

Fiona Hatton                                                                          Lisa MacLachlan

Fiona McMillan                                                                      Lorna Colville

Freda Sheehy                                                                        Marie Owens

Gary Nicholson                                                                     Melanie Whyte

Nicola McIntyre                                                                   Vicky Ann Littlejohn

Jacqui Kennedy                                                                    Sarah Malcolm

Jenny Bryant                                                                         Sharon Prentice

Susan Dunsmore                                                                  Susan Maclellan

Vicki Provan                                                                          Valerie McHale

School Staff Members   

Joanne Scott

Stuart Bryce

Linda Bell

Lorna Wharton

Marisa Centola

Suzanne Cheape

Lauren Holden

Vicky Keith

Claire Edgar

Chris Steell

Alison Montgomery

The Scottish Parent Teacher Council is the national organization for PTA and Pas in Scotland and runs an independent helpline service for all parents.  You can contact them by phone/fax on 0131 226 4378, by e-mail on sptc@sol.co.uk or write to SPTC, 53 George Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2HT.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.