Nursery Staff Team

Head Teacher – Netherlee Primary School & Nursery Class

Mrs Yvonne Donaldson

Depute Head Teacher – Early Years

Mrs Lynn Sweeney

Principal Teacher (Nursery Class)

Mrs Angela Kerr –  B.Ed (Hons) Primary Education, PG Cert Early Education & Froebel in Childhood Practice Certificate

Nursery Class Teacher

Miss Lauren Weldon  PGDE Primary Education

Senior Child Development Officer

Mrs Joanne Greig – BA Childhood Practice & PG Dip Early Years

Child Development Officers

Miss Shona Ramsay – Diploma Childhood Practice 

Mrs Fiona Daley (0.6) – H.N.C Early Education and Childcare

Mrs Harjeet Kaur- H.N.C Childhood Practice

Mrs Sarah Mackie- SVQ3 Playwork

Mrs Donna Flower (0.8) – H.N.C Early Education and Childcare 

Mrs Jo-Anne Welsh (0.8)- H.N.C Childhood Practice

Mrs Lyn Gemmell – (0.6)SVQ3 Early Education and Childcare

Mrs Mary Nimmo – H.N.C Early Education and Childcare

Mrs Amanda Hicks – H.N.C Early Education and Childcare

Mrs Susan McBride – S.N.N.E.B.

Miss Pamela Montgomerie – BA Childhood Studies

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Ailsa Mac Lennan

Clerical Assistant

Mrs June West


Elizabeth Beattie – N.C Early Education and Childcare

Lynne Stoll – SVQ2 Early Education and Childcare

Claire McAndrew- SVQ2 Early Education and Childcare

Modern Apprentice

Holly Neely






Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.