School Staff

Netherlee Primary School         

Staff List                                                       August 2020

Headteacher Mrs Yvonne Donaldson

Depute Headteachers Mrs Julie Roberts,  Mrs Lynn Sweeney

Principal Teachers   Mr Stuart Bryce, Mrs Lorna Wharton, Miss Jilly Bell, Mrs Angela Kerr

Class                          Teacher                                                                                               

P1a                              Mr David Duncan
P1b                              Miss Lucy Irving & Mrs Joanne McLeish
P1c                              Miss Catherine MacMillan
P1d                              Miss Jilly Bell & Ms Jacque McLaughlin

P2a                              Miss Hayley Black & Miss Suzanne Cheape
P2b                              Miss Taylor Elliott
P2c                              Miss Lauren Cowan & Mrs Lorna Wharton
P2d                             Miss Emily Walmsley

P3a                              Mrs Lucy McKinlay
P3b                              Mrs Mary Newton
P3c                              Mrs Victoria Allan & Mrs Vari Malone
P3d                             Miss Samantha McLauchlan & Ms Jacque McLaughlin

P4a                              Mr Lewis Strang Roy
P4b                              Miss Marisa Centola and Mrs Vicki Keith
P4c                              Miss Holly O’Dowd & Miss Claire McNamee
P4d                              Mrs Meg Sneddon

P5a                              Mrs Sheena Livingston & Mrs Sharin Nicholson
P5b                              Mr Jamie Aitken
P5c                              Mrs Pam Clark
P5d                             Mrs Aisha Pollock and Mrs Gayle Waite

P6a                              Miss Lauren Holden
P6b                              Mrs Mairi Dempster & Mr Stuart
P6c                              Mrs Catherine Williams & Mrs Jordan Callaghan
P6d                              Mrs Kelly Linn

P7a                              Miss Alison Montgomery
P7b                              Miss Becca Bolger
P7c                              Mrs Lauren McCarthy

Total 735

Digital Leader  Mrs Lucy McKinlay

Pupil Support  Mrs Joanne Mann, Mrs Claire Edgar, Miss Marisa Centola, Mrs Vicki Keith, Mrs Claire Boyd, Mrs Ruby Dee

NCCT   Mrs Lynn Gomolka, Miss Claire McNamee

NCCT/Pupil Support  Sheena Livingston

PE Specialists Mrs Emma Miller
Music Teacher Mr Raymond Watson

Visiting Music Specialists  Ken Blackwood (Brass), Gerry Docherty (Violin), Mrs Townhill (Cello), James Finnegan (Guitar), Becky Roberts (Woodwind/Orchestra), Stephen West (Oboe/Orchestra)

Pupil Support Assistants/Classroom Assistants

Mrs Vanda Carlin                        Mrs Jean McLaren
Mrs Maria Thompson               Mrs Alison Di Paola
Mrs Shona French                      Mrs Naila Kausar
Mrs Andrea McDermott        Mrs Ailsa MacLennan
Ms. Alison McWaters              Mrs. Kirsty McCorquodale
Ms. Karen Brown
Mrs Najma Abbas (bi-lingual support)

Senior Business Support Assistant  Miss Alyson Haughey

Business Support Assistants
Mrs Doris Flynn                                     Mrs Anne Watson
Mrs June West                                       Mrs Lyndsey Gilchrist
Mrs Adrianne Hussey (Temporary)

Janitor Mr Neil Wood


Principal Teacher Mrs Angela Kerr

Teachers Miss Lauren Weldon

Senior Child Development Officer Mrs Joanne Greig

Child Development Officers

Miss Shona Ramsay                           Mrs Fiona Daley
Mrs Donna Flower                             Mrs Lyn Gemmell
Mrs Mary Nimmo                               Mrs Susan McBride
Mrs Amanda Hicks                             Mrs Harjeet Kaur
Mrs Sarah Mackie                              Mrs Pamela Montgomerie
Mrs Jo-Anne Welsh

Play Workers

Mrs Elizabeth Beattie                      Mrs Lynne Stoll
Mrs Clare McAndrew

Modern Apprentice
Holly Neely










Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.