MCHS Young Football Journalist of the Year 14/15

Well done to all pupils who submitted their football report before Christmas. The standard of the work was very high but after much deliberation the finalists have been identified by the judging panel. The following pupils will move into the final round (live game and details still tbc). There will be a meeting for the pupils in the coming weeks so make sure that  you keep checking the newsletter and/or the plasma screens.

  • Ruaridh Wong
  • Drew Tomkins
  • Mark Hannah
  • Jack Little
  • Hassan Sheikh
  • Danial Sheikh
  • Jamie Hobson
  • Jamie Bald
  • Cade Evans

Congratulations to our 9 finalists!