Teaching Staff

Head Teacher: Mrs. Yvonne Donaldson
Depute Head Teacher: Mrs. Lesley J Menzies
Depute Head Teacher: Mrs. Gillian McRobb
Principal Teachers: Mrs. Jane Tees
Mrs. Yvonne Hughes
Teachers: P.1a Mrs Esmé Uprichard
P.1b Mrs Suzy McArthur
P.1c Mrs Elaine Wallace
P.2a Miss Sharon Carrick
P.2b  Miss Jennifer McCann/Mrs Ann Smart
P.2c  Mrs Rozena Ghaus
P.3a  Mrs Louise Henry
P.3b Mrs Wendy Lord
P.3c  Mrs Jade Murphy
P.4a  Mrs Ashleigh Kirkpatrick/Mrs Angelique Duffy
P.4b Miss Eilidh McArthur
P.4c  Mrs Christine McDougall
P.5a  Miss Allegra Davidson
P.5b  Mrs Jenny Bushell
P.5c  Miss Laura McInnes
P.6a Mrs Lorraine Sinclair
P.6b Miss Siobhan Muir/Mrs Yvonne Hughes
P.6c Mrs Karen Horne/Mrs Dawn Jamieson
P.7a Miss Rhiannon Harvey
P.7b Mr Scott Russell
P.7c Mrs Catherine Robertson
Support for Learning Staff: Mrs Pam King, Claire O’Neil, Sarah Knox, Qudsia Khan
Additional Staff Kate Meechan (NCCT)
Mrs Shabanna Hussain (NCCT)
Bi-lingual Support
Mrs. Qudsia Khan
Music Teachers:
John Robinson – Teacher of Violin
Ken Blackwood – Teacher of Brass
Edith Miller–Teacher of Guitar
Kirtsy Lyall

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.