Teaching Staff

Kirkhill Primary School
Session 2020-2021

Head Teacher: Miss Liz Edmonstone
Depute Head Teachers: Mrs Lesley Menzies (P5-P7), Miss Karen Cumming (P1-P4)
Principal Teachers: Miss Lorna MacGregor (P1) , Mrs Jane Tees (P2), Mr Paul Tyler (Acting) (P7)

Class Teacher(s)
P1A Miss Laura MacInnes
P1B Mrs Jenny Bushell
P1C Miss Fiona Cunning
P2A Miss Louise Kidson
P2B Mrs Suzy McArthur
P2C Miss Lucy Cowper
P3A Mrs Claire O’Neill  Mrs Ann Smart
P3B Mrs Geri Ali
P3C Mrs Sarah Knox  and Mrs Sharon Carrick
P4A1 Mrs Wendy Lord
P4A2 Miss Jen McCann
P4B1 Miss Ashley O’Neill
P4B2 Miss Georgia McArthur (0.7)/Ashleigh Kirkpatrick (0.3)
P4C1 Mrs Nicole McLeod
P4C2 Ms Emma Galloway (0.7)/ Mrs Annam Latif (0.3)
P5A Mrs Louise Henry
P5B Miss Rebecca Baillie
P5C Miss Gemma Johnston (0.7)/ Mrs Eilidh Blyth (0.3)
P6A Mr Scott Russell
P6B Miss Eilidh Flynn
P6C Miss Rebecca Jones
P7A Mrs Dawn Jamieson  & Mrs Karen Horne
P7B Mrs Shabana Hussain
P7C Mrs Elaine Wallace

Mrs Pam King  Support/Literacy development
Mrs Christine McDougall NCC
Miss Sarah Withers NCC
Mrs Judith Miller NCC (Music, Drama)
Mrs Rozena GhausNCC
Mrs Eilidh Blyth  Support,
Mrs Angelique Duffy  Nurture, Season’s for Growth
Mrs Ashleigh Kirkpatrick  Support,
Mrs Annam Latif NCC
Mrs Catherine Robertson Support



Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.