School Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher  Sarah Clark
Depute Head Teacher  (primary)  Nick Crossan
Depute Head Teacher (secondary)  Ursula Scrimgeour
Principal Teacher (primary) Susan Calder (early years)

Simon Whyte  (upper)

Principal Teacher (secondary)  Sauna Melvin
Acting Principal Teachers Kirsteen MacKay

Susan Goodlad

Marie Rankin


School Staff

Primary Department –

Secondary Department –

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.