Nursery Staff

Nursery Staff 2020-21

Mrs Black – Depute Head Teacher

Mrs Sethi – Teacher

Mr Mullins – Teacher

Ms. Hoolaghan – Senior CDO

Mrs Dornan – CDO

Mrs MacLean – CDO

Ms. Garrity – CDO

Mrs Tolland- CDO

Mrs Robertson – CDO

Mrs Bain – CDO

Mrs Osuranamen – CDO

Mrs Hunter – CDO

Miss Shannon – CDO

Miss Khan – CDO

Mrs Dunbar – CDO

Mrs Krivickiene – CDO

Mrs Alston – Play Worker

Mrs Wotherspoon – Play Worker

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.