Parent Council News

This page is to provide you with information from The Parent Council, as and when they have something to share with you. Agendas and minutes of meetings held will be included here for you to read at your convenience.

Below is a list of the present members, who can be contacted through the school if required.

Zoe Watson  –  Chairperson

Meg Tait  –  Treasurer

Kiersten Aram  –  Secretary

Tracy Martin  –  Staff member

Maria Rawlings

Jonathon Dale

Tracy Nicholson

Irene McTaggart

Lyndsey Callander

Susan Ramage  –  Headteacher

Sue Millward  –  Co-opted member

One thought on “Parent Council News”

  1. Was looking for miniutes from last meeting but can’t find them on the blog. Can you direct me to them please. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.