Welcome to St Serf’s Primary School

LATEST NEWS UPDATE

January 2021 Newsflash

 

 

SCHOOL APP FOR PARENTS

We invite you to download School App for Parents – a free download – on to your phone or tablet.  This app helps keep all important information from the school in a single, easily accessible place. You can find the app in Google Play on Android devices and the App Store on Apple devices. If you have any difficulties, please get in touch and we will do our best to help.

 

 

 

WELCOME TO MRS FERGUSON

We are delighted to welcome Mrs Nicola Ferguson who has been appointed as our new permanent Head Teacher.  A huge thank you to Mrs ClarkBurns who has kept the school running over the past 16 months and now returns to her substantive post in Coalsnaughton Primary School.

 

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

TERM 1: Wednesday 12th August – Friday 9th October

TERM 2: Monday 26th October – Wednesday 23rd December

TERM 3: Thursday 7th January – Thursday 1st April

TERM 4: Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 12th – Friday 23rd October

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Thursday 24th December – Wednesday 6th January

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

EASTER HOLIDAY: Friday 2nd (Good Friday) – Friday 16th April

SUMMER HOLIDAYS BEGIN: Monday 28th June

 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th  August

Friday 27th November

Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th February

 

 

 

ST SERF’S PRIMARY SCHOOL – VIRTUAL TOUR VIDEO