Our Staff

Headteacher (Acting) Mrs Emma Tomlinson

Principal Teacher Miss Teresa Barker

Principal Teacher (Acting) Miss Jen Sneddon

Senior Early Learning Childcare Educator Mrs Elaine McInally

P1 Mrs Leza Corkish

P2 Miss Shona Thomson

P3/4A Mrs Rebeka Peddie

P3/4B Mrs Wendy Jack / Miss Kerra Doyle

P5F Mrs Gillian Farrow

P5G Mrs Susie Gallagher

P6 Miss Teresa Barker (Principal Teacher)

P7 Miss Eilidh Tedford

Lighthouse Teachers Mrs Elaine McFarlane / Miss Christine Cassidy

Mrs Paula Bingham

Specialist Staff

PE Miss Ellena Davis

Support for Learning Mrs Rachel McMahon

School Administrator

Mrs Heidi Harrison

School Assistants

Mrs Jennie Myles

Mrs Margaret Kerr

Learning Assistants

Mr Iestyn Freathy

Mrs Leanne Maitland

Mrs Sarah Gilburn

Mrs Leanne Russell

Miss Amanda Ryan


Mr Vasco Stoyanov

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.