School Management Team

Acting Headteacher – Mrs Louise Thomas

Acting Depute Headteacher – Miss Deborah Hamill


Principal Teachers

Miss Erin McDaid

Mrs Erin McLaren

Miss Emma Craig (Acting)

Miss Linzi Stark (Acting)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.