The Parent Council consists of:

Chairperson Louise Nicoll
Vice Chairperson Julie Brown
Gloria Garland

Committee Members
Mel Lynch
Gail McGuinness
Graeme Wallace
Mel Richards
JaneĀ Maguire
Lesley Cromar
Karen Carle
Julie Watson
Michelle Reilly
Andy Gray
Pam Davie
Caroline Crosby
Alison Kydd
Frances Coutts
Suzanne Lawson
Victoria Alexander
Karen Smith

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.