Health and Wellbeing

PCS Teacher contacts:

Mr Bennett: s.bennett@angusschools.org.uk
Mrs Callander: a.callander@angusschools.org.uk
Mr Martin: b.martin@angusschools.org.uk
Mr Preston: r.preston@angusschools.org.uk
Mrs Ritchie: n.ritchie@angusschools.org.uk
Ms Seivwright: m.seivwright@angusschools.org.uk

News and Advice From New Solutions

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Newsletters

Other Advice

Aye Feel from Young Scot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With many face to face services for young people closing temporarily we would like to remind young people that the cool2talk website will still be running its services. Young people (age 12-26) can post any health & well being question & get a response within 24 hours. The 121 counselling will run Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 8-9pm as usual.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close