





This week Head Teacher's Awards have been awarded to:



Blaine McRae Calum Stewart Zebida Ida-Michaels Millie Paterson Mia McKenzie Connie Barry Jessica Sniezek Jasmin Stuart Joshua Russell Ellie Ross-Sutherland Corey Stevenson Brooke Perry

Luke Chapman CJ Banks Aiden Forrest Hayden Baillie Tiffany Robertson Jayden Wallace Ayaan Mohammed Ashleigh Leslie Hayley Guthrie Hadyn Newlands Abbie Bain Sherin Basheer







 \mathfrak{A}

Fruity Friday Weekly Winners - P3

