GCBA ceremony 11th May 2011

On Wednesday 11th May Miss Taylor’s S3 class visited Aberdeen University to find out the  winning author.  Joint winners Cathy MacPhail and Charlie Higson were announced.  Various prizewinners were also announced but unfortunately none from Bridge of Don this time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.